The Chamber of Commerce is governed by a 10-member Board of Directors which is elected by the membership.  

  • President – Carl McEntarffer, Jerome Recreation District
  • President Elect – Randy King, DL Evans Bank
  • Secretary – Sonya Haines, United Way
  • Anna Dovenmuehler, College of Southern Idaho – NS Jerome Center
  • Angela Hickmon, ICCU
  • Brian Bridwell, Jerome School District
  • Cindy Morgado, Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
  • Kim Lee, Lee Broadcasting
  • Lisa Burkhart, St Luke’s Jerome
  • Ben Crouch, North Side Journal
Close Menu